CONTACTLESS & FREE PICK UP available at check out - FREE SHIPPING in Australia on order over $100

Various ‎– LDV02 - Night Spot - natural selection vinyl records

Various ‎– LDV02 - Night Spot

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lay Down The Groove is proud to present its second vinyl VA release, "LDGV02 Night Spot". With the collaboration from Medu (Rewire Musik), Gabriel Ferreira (Items & Things), our label heads (this time appearing as Lay Down The Groove) and an unknown artist who has also worked with Tupiar Records. 

This organic and clean selection of tracks has already been supported by Dudley Strangeways, Caceress, Martin Bellomo, Javier Ferreira, Miro Pajic, Dryclap, David San and many more.

Artwork: Juan C. Rodríguez
Mastering: Eternal Studios