BLACK FRIDAY SALE !!! 20% OFF 2nd Hand records added automatically at checkout! Till Tuesday!

Tyler, The Creator ‎– Scum Fuck Flower Boy - natural selection vinyl records

Tyler, The Creator ‎– Scum Fuck Flower Boy

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Flower Boy (alternatively titled Scum Fuck Flower Boy) is the fourth studio album by American rapper Tyler, the Creator. The album was released on July 21, 2017, by Columbia Records. Produced entirely by Tyler, the album features guest vocals from a range of artists; including Frank OceanASAP RockyAnna of the NorthLil WayneKali UchisSteve LacyEstelleJaden Smith and Rex Orange County.