Open Wed to Sat 12pm - 6pm // Sun 12pm - 5pm // - FREE SHIPPING IN AUSTRALIA on orders from $150

Ricky Nelson (2) - Intakes (LP, Album) (NM or M-) - natural selection vinyl records

Ricky Nelson (2) - Intakes (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album
Label: Epic
Genre: Rock, Pop
Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Released: 1977
Country: Australia

Inner sleeve with lyrics on one side and members of the Stone Canyon Band on the other.

Track List:
A1. You Can't Dance 2:59
A2. One X One 3:35
A3. I Wanna Move With You 3:30
A4. It's Another Day 3:11
A5. Wings 3:13
B1. Five Minutes More 2:46
B2. Change Your Mind 2:31
B3. Something You Can't Buy 2:48
B4. Gimme A Little Sign 3:06
B5. Stay Young 3:32

Within: Pop Rock

Data provided by Discogs