Open Wed to Sat 12pm - 6pm // Sun 12pm - 5pm // - FREE SHIPING IN AUSTRALIA on orders from $150

Minoru 'Hoodoo' Fushimi* - In Praise Of Mitochondria (2xLP, Comp) (M) - natural selection vinyl records

Minoru 'Hoodoo' Fushimi* - In Praise Of Mitochondria (2xLP, Comp) (M)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, Comp
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Folk World & Country
Style: Funk, Electro, Hip Hop
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Released: 2017-09-23
Country: Australia

Tracks D1 and D3 are previously unreleased tracks available only on this compilation.

Track List:
A1. Nikuzuke (Living Desk Of Flesh) 5:59
A2. Thanatopsis 6:48
A3. In Praise Of Mitochondria (Mitochondria San) 2:54
B1. Ai Wa Nohshintoh (Love Hits Like Concussion) 4:21
B2. Shinzō-San (Respecting My Hardworking Heart) 4:41
B3. Mizuko No Tamashii Hyakumademo (Unborn Fetus' Dream Lives For One Hundred Years) 4:30
C1. Furarete Nambo (It's Ok To Get Dumped) 6:10
C2. Sutten Tenmari (Me After The Bubble Economy Crashed) 3:14
C3. Noudashi (Taking Out The Brain/The Man Who Was Only A Brain) 4:29
D1. Dompan (Private Funk - Alternate Version) 6:23
D2. It Isn't Because Of Hemoglobin (Hemoglobin No Seijanai) 6:27
D3. Zennotized Funk 3:50

Within: Electro Funk